ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROFESSIONALS

   

IAEP 2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

 

Caroline Levenda

  

Board Member At Large

Ron Deverman
HNTB

(NAEP Past President and IAEP Liason)

rdeverman@HNTB.com
312-798-0221 

Vice President

 

Larry Falbe, Esq.
Miller Canfield

Falbe@millercanfield.com 

312-715-5223

Board Member at Large

Nathan Quaglia, Esq.

Swanson, Martin & Bell

nquaglia@smbtrials.com
312-321-0990

 

Treasurer

Christopher B. Burke
Christopher B. Burke Engineering

cburke@cbbel.com
847-823-500

Board Member At Large

Elizabeth Pelloso
U.S. EPA Region 5
pelloso.elizabeth@epa.gov
312-886-7425

Secretary

 


Kristine Kutscher

AECOM

kristine.kutscher@aecom.com

312-373-7653
 

Board Member At Large


Brett Warning

Attorney/of Counsel
Emerson & Elder, P.C.

brett@emersonelder.com
773-456-4538

                         

Past President

Robert Sliwinski
Christopher B. Burke Engineering
rsliwinski@cbbel.com
847-823-0500

Past Vice-President

Gregory Merritt
ERM

(NAEP Chapter Rep.)

greg.merritt@erm.com
847-258-8900 

 

Home | Join IAEP | Contact Us