IAEP Home

President

 

Caroline Levenda
AECOM

caroline.levenda@aecom.com

312.802.2610

  

Board Member At Large

Ron Deverman
(NAEP Past President and IAEP Liason)

HNTB

rdeverman@HNTB.com
312.798.0221 

Vice President

 

Larry Falbe
Miller Canfield

Falbe@millercanfield.com 

312.715.5223

Board Member at Large

Nathan Quaglia

Swanson, Martin & Bell

nquaglia@smbtrialscom
312.321-0990

 

Treasurer

Christopher B. Burke
Christopher B. Burke Engineering

cburke@cbbel.com
847.823.0500

Board Member At Large

Elizabeth Pelloso
U.S. EPA Region 5
pelloso.elizabeth@epa.gov
312.886.7425

Secretary

 


Kristine Kutscher

AECOM

kristine.kutscher@aecom.com

312.373.7653
 

Past President

Robert Sliwinski
Christopher B. Burke Engineering
rsliwinski@cbbel.com
847.823.0500
 

Past Vice-President

Gregory Merritt
(NAEP Chapter Rep.)
ERM

greg.merritt@erm.com
847.258.8900 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Join IAEP | Contact Us